Home
Home >> About EDISION / Our Team
Our Team



Athanasios Kolovos
Athanasios Kolovos
General Manager
sakis@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Akis Kolovos
Akis Kolovos
Chief Operating Officer
akis@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Valentini Bagou
Valentini Bagou
Chief Accountant
valentini@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070 Ext: *11
Evi Soglemezi
Evi Soglemezi
Accounting Assistant
evi@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070 Ext: *17
Vasilia Kolovou
Vasilia Kolovou
Accounting Assistant
vasilia@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Vaso Pangiotidou
Vaso Pangiotidou
Executive & Accounting Assistant
vaso@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070 Ext.: *27
Nikos Μprinias
Nikos Μprinias
Chief Commercial Officer
nikos@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070 Ext.: *22
Tasos Ntampoudis
Tasos Ntampoudis
Sales Engineer
tasos@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070 Ext: *20
Kostas Kotzafilios
Kostas Kotzafilios
Sales Consultant
kostas@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070 Ext: *10
Anna Nikolaidou
Anna Nikolaidou
Sales Consultant
anna@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Vangelis Kotzafilios
Vangelis Kotzafilios
Sales Consultant
vangelis@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Makis Papadopoulos
Makis Papadopoulos
Electronics Engineer
makis@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Marcos Loupas
Marcos Loupas
Electronics Engineer
tech@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Apostolos Gkilis
Apostolos Gkilis
Electronics Engineer
tech@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
George Gougoutsas
George Gougoutsas
Project Engineer
george@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Eleni Pachatouridou
Eleni Pachatouridou
Quality Auditor Assistant
eleni@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Thomas Samaras
Thomas Samaras
Graphic Designer
thomas@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070 Ext: *21
Leonidas Panou
Leonidas Panou
Warehouse Assistant
warehouse@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Alexandros Tyrpenou
Alexandros Tyrpenou
Warehouse Assistant
warehouse@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Payment Icons
development by www.netwerk.gr
close
loading...