Home
Home >> About EDISION / Our Team
Our Team



Athanasios Kolovos
Athanasios Kolovos
General Manager
sakis@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Akis Kolovos
Akis Kolovos
Chief Operating Officer
akis@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Valentini Bagou
Valentini Bagou
Chief Accountant
valentini@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Evi Soglemezi
Evi Soglemezi
Accounting Assistant
evi@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Vaso Pangiotidou
Vaso Pangiotidou
Executive & Accounting Assistant
vaso@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Nikos Μprinias
Nikos Μprinias
Chief Commercial Officer
nikos@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Tasos Ntampoudis
Tasos Ntampoudis
Sales Engineer
tasos@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Anna Nikolaidou
Anna Nikolaidou
Sales Consultant & Social Media Administrator
anna@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Vasilia Kolovou
Vasilia Kolovou
Sales Consultant
vasilia@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Makis Papadopoulos
Makis Papadopoulos
Head of Technical Department
makis@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Marcos Loupas
Marcos Loupas
Electronics Engineer
tech@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Apostolos Gkilis
Apostolos Gkilis
Electronics Engineer
tech@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
George Gougoutsas
George Gougoutsas
Technical Support Specialist
george@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Eleni Pachatouridou
Eleni Pachatouridou
Quality Auditor Assistant
eleni@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Thomas Samaras
Thomas Samaras
Graphic Designer
thomas@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Leonidas Panou
Leonidas Panou
Warehouse Assistant
warehouse@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Alexandros Tyrpenou
Alexandros Tyrpenou
Warehouse Assistant
warehouse@edision.gr
+30 23920 66070
Payment Icons
development by www.netwerk.gr
close
loading...